St. Michael’s Catholic Primary School

In God’s love we believe and achieve

Search Search
Translate Translate


Staff Organisation 2023/2024



Mr Loughran


Assistant Headteacher      

Miss Davies


Teaching Staff


Reception Class                              

Miss Owens 


Key Stage 1 

Year  1 - Mrs Boardman /Miss Davies              

Year 2 - Mrs Leadbetter /Miss Hawley


Lower Key Stage 2 

Year 3 - Mrs Lawson/Mr Borelan   

Year 4 - Miss Smith /Mrs Pendleton


Upper Key Stage 2

Year 5 - Mrs Hillier             

Year 6Mrs Ingram /Miss Barrow 


Pastoral Support Team

Stef Lockley & Helen Leitch


Teaching Assistants and Classroom Support Staff


Foundation Stage  

Miss Strong / Miss Abbott / Miss Hanrahan/Miss Roberts


Key Stage 1

Miss Wiggins /Miss Roberts 


Key Stage 2 

Mrs Shelley / Mrs Jones /Mrs Bent / Miss LLewellyn-Evans/

Mrs Taylor/Mrs Lyons/Miss Hambleton