Menu
Home Page

Summer Term Diary Dates

Diary Dates for the summer term have been sent home today with the children. Here is a copy:

 

St Michael’s Diary Dates – Summer 2017

Wednesday 3rd May

  • 7pm Mass for Father Malcolm at St Bede’s

Saturday 6th May

  • Holy Communion Mass

Monday 8th – Thursday 11th May

  • Year 6 SATs Week

Monday 8th May

  • Year 3 Swimming

Saturday 13th May

  • First Holy Communion Mass at St Michael’s Church, 11am

Monday 15th – 26th May

  • RSE/PSHE Weeks in school

Monday 15th May

  • Year 3 Swimming
  • Year 5&6 Girls Cricket at Moorfield Primary (Tbc)
  • Walk to School Week – 15th – 19th May

Tuesday 16th – Thursday 18th May

  • Year 6 Health & Wellbeing sessions

Saturday 20th May

  • First Holy Communion Mass at St Michael’s Church, 11am

Monday 22nd May

  • Year 3 Swimming
  • Year 5&6 – Shakespeare Workshop

Friday 26th May:

  • SCHOOL CLOSES FOR HALF TERM HOLIDAYS 3.20PM

Saturday 27th May

  • First Holy Communion Mass at St Michael’s Church, 11am

Saturday 3rd June

  • First Holy Communion Mass at St Michael’s Church, 11am

Monday 12th June:

  • SCHOOL RE-OPENS

Wednesday 14th June

  • Year 6 Transition Day (Full Day) at Ormiston Chadwick Academy

Thursday 15th June

  • First Holy Communion Assembly and Celebration Breakfast 9:15am

Friday 16th June

  • School Photographer – Full Class & Year 6 leavers photographs

Monday 19th June

  • Assessment Week Year 1 to Year 5

Wednesday 21st June

  • Year 6 Transition (afternoon -Bowling) at Ormiston Chadwick Academy

Monday 26th June

  • Year 6 Transition Day at Saints Peter and Paul Catholic College & Wade Deacon
  • Year 1 trip to Liverpool Philharmonic ‘Harper and the Scarlett Umbrella’
  • Children of Chernobyl visit St Michael’s Catholic Primary School

Tuesday 27th June

  • Year 6 Transition Day at Saints Peter and Paul Catholic College

Wednesday 28th – Friday 30th June

  • Year 6 London Trip

Wednesday 28th June

  • Children of Halton Sing – School Choir & Year 4

Thursday 29th June

  • Slow down for Bobby Assembly 2:30pm

Sunday 2nd July

  • Royal British Legion Cenotaph Service – Readers (Tbc)

Monday 3rd July – Friday 7th July

  • Year 6 – Ormiston Chadwick Academy Transition Week (Tbc)

Monday 3rd July

  • Town Sports (Tbc)

Friday 7th July

  • Year 3 Trip and Sleepover (Tbc)

Thursday 13th July

  • Talent Show – HB (Tbc)

Monday 17th July

  • SPORTS DAY

Thursday 20th July

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR SUMMER HOLIDAYS 1.30PM

Friday 21st July

  • Inset day (School Closed)

 

SUMMER BREAK

 

Monday 4th September

  • Inset day (School Closed)

Tuesday 5th September

SCHOOL RE-OPENS FOR PUPILS

 

Please note: Year 6 Leavers Assembly and Mass (Tbc)

Top