Home Page


Local Authority - Halton Borough Council



Governing Body


Headteacher                                Mr P Loughran


Foundation Parent  Governor      Mrs L Greenfield 


Foundation  Parent Governor      Mr D Fallon 


Foundation Governor                  Mr A McDermott


Foundation Governor                  Mrs M Morris


Foundation Governor                  Mr M Volynchook (Chair of Governors)


Foundation  Governor                 Mr J Geraghty      


Foundation Governor                  Vacant


LEA Representative                      Cllr Mrs M Wright


Parent Governor                          Mr L McKeagney


Parent Governor                          Mrs G Sullivan (Vice Chair of Governors)


Teacher Representative               Mrs W Pendleton


Pecuniary interest forms are completed annually by Governors. See the sheet below for further details.

There are no associate members.


Governor Information and Pecuniary Interest